cjaz solutions - site internet - professionnel - mariage - baptême - anniversaire - blog - voyage - digital - web - évènementiel - martigues - france - ordinateur - mobile - cv - portfolio - wix - google

Our services

Website design. SEO

You are not comfortable with the internet, social media? Does managing a website seem complicated to you? You do not know which professional to contact? Is it often too expensive for your business? Discover our tailor-made solutions (site creation from A to Z, SEO referencing, maintenance, etc.)

Communication and social media services

Communication, social networks are not your cup of tea? Let's study your expectations, determine tailor-made objectives and create your new digital tools (Creation of pages, development of referencing and communication strategy; implementation of marketing campaign, etc.)

Web coaching

You own a website, you manage pages on social networks and you want to increase the number of visits, increase the impact of your tools to win new customers, develop your e-reputation? We carry out an expertise of your sites and your pages, we identify the major areas for improvement and we suggest you define a tailor-made strategy. (expertise, comparative analysis, definition of an action plan, implementation and monitoring)

Event

Because we already love your customers, Welcoming them in the best conditions, participating in the realization of your events is part of our know-how

cjaz solutions - site internet - professionnel - mariage - baptême - anniversaire - blog - voyage - digital - web - évènementiel - martigues - france - ordinateur - mobile - cv - portfolio - wix - google

Nos services

Conception de sites web. Référencement

Vous n'êtes pas à l'aise avec internet, les médias sociaux? Gérer un site internet vous paraît compliqué? Vous ne savez pas quel professionnel solliciter? C'est souvent trop cher pour votre entreprise? Découvrez nos solutions sur mesure ( création site de A à Z, référencement SEO, maintenance, etc.)

Services en communication et réseaux sociaux

La communication, les réseaux sociaux ne sont pas votre tasse de thé? Etudions vos attentes, déterminons des objectifs sur mesure et créons vos nouveaux outils digitaux (Création des pages, développement du référencement et de la stratégie de communication; mise en place campagne marketing, etc.)

Web coaching

Vous détenez un site internet, vous gérez des pages sur les réseaux sociaux et vous souhaitez multiplier les visites, augmenter l'impact de vos outils pour conquérir de nouveaux clients, développer votre e-réputation? Nous menons une expertise de vos sites et de vos pages, nous identifions les axes majeurs d'amélioration et nous vous proposons de définir une stratégie sur mesure. (expertise, analyse comparative, définition d'un plan d'action, réalisation et suivi)

Evènementiel

Parceque nous aimons déjà vos clients, Les accueillir dans les meilleures conditions, participer à la réalisation de vos évènements fait partie de nos savoirs faire